IF YOU’RE ALIVE, THEN KEEP DREAMING!

Dreamers Never Die

 

And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will

pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons

and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall

dream dreams, your young men shall see visions.

Joel 2:28, KJV

 

A dream is the sign that I am still alive in your heart. You can change the world with the right dream. Never let people and their negativity, doubt, and pessimism steal your dreams. As high as you can dream, I can take you. Your dreams are the wings of your faith, and I ride on the wings of faith. If you want to be where I am, dream. If you want to live in My abiding presence, keep dreaming.

 

I will add all the other ingredients that your dreams will need. I will add desire, discipline, and wisdom. I will lay out your dream plan, which is the piece that all dreamers must have. I will explain every step of the plan to you. No stone will be left unturned. All the wisdom and motivation you will need to succeed will be there. I need you to do the dreaming, and I will do the explaining. Remember, dreamers never die.

 

–IVAN TATE

Leave a Reply

