UNTIL YOU LOOK LIKE ME!

I was blessed by this so I wanted to pass it on to my readers. Be blessed!

But we all, with open face beholding as in a glass the glory of the Lord, are changed into the same image from glory to glory, even as by the Spirit of the Lord. 2 Corinthians 3:18, KJV

I will never stop changing you. Until you look like Me, I will never stop helping you understand who I am. I will never forsake you or abandon you in the middle of a trial, test, or crisis. I am not capable of betrayal. I will never walk away from you. Know this, repeat this, and write this down: I will never stop blessing you until you look
like Me.

 

I will never stop removing your flaws and healing your wounds until you look like Me. I will never grow tired of listening to you or grow weary of your requests and petitions until you look like Me. I will never stop answering your prayers and showing Myself strong on your behalf until you look like Me. I will never stop increasing your God-wealth and multiplying the resources of your righteousness until you look like Me. I will never stop blessing your daily life with love, joy, and peace. I will never, ever stop being all you need until you look like Me.
–IVAN TATE
