DENTINY’S HOME!

I pass this on because Ivan says things so eloquently…enjoy and be blessed!

 

Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new

things do I declare: before they spring forth I tell you of them.

Isaiah 42:9, KJV

The past is in its grave where it belongs. Don’t go back and dig it up; it will still look and smell like the past. Do not desire to change it or release it. It is gone forever and erased from My memory. You are free from its poisonous venom and its tormenting echoes. Look ahead; always look ahead. Burn for the future, not for the past. Leave the worms of yesterday buried in their coffins. Let them eat on each other and not on you. Take yourself out of yesterday’s reach. Move your heart with your new thoughts of life and hope. Keep yourself moving forward, always forward.

 

I live in motion. I dwell in a constant state of advancement; therefore, take My hand. Let Me take you into the future I have created for you where no ghost can live, no worm can hide, and no lie abide. Yes, let Me be your guide into the new paradise I have made for you where all of your dreams come true. The future is your destiny’s home.

–IVAN TATE

Leave a Reply

