BOOKS SHOULD CHANGE YOUR LIFE AND ADD VALUE.

Since I write because I felt God had given me a message and because I absolutely love to teach…I have lowered the price of my ebook to $4.99.

 

Books are designed to bring you information — in my case the information is wisdom.  Wisdom tells me to offer my book at a lower price so more people can receive the message that brings healing, health, life, joy and eternal hope.

 

If you enjoy the subject of wisdom….stay tuned for the release of my second book, coming in late June 2012.  The topic is Christian maturity. The title: A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE.  I’ll give you the secrets to it and the practical applications that will make it a permanent part of your life!

 

Happy reading and remember to read books that add value and substance to your life. If you feel that it would help a friend, be sure to buy one for them too.

 

Blessings,

Lilliet

Leave a Reply

