HOW TO READ A KINDLE BOOK WHEN YOU DON’T OWN A KINDLE…

Don’t Have a Kindle? No Problem!

 

I realize that many people, including myself, still don’t have a Kindle.  I resist because I tell myself that I enjoy the print book and I love to highlight and make notes in my books.  However, I recently learned that I could download e-books to my computer and read them that way.  Since so many good books are being offered for 99 cents, this is a great way to take advantage of these good offers without going to the expense of buying a Kindle.  There are other apps to read e-books too.  Just do a web search on the topic and find what suits you best.

 

This is a great way to take advantage of my 99 cent book offers.  Here’s the free Kindle reading app. Just click on the Kindle photo.

 

Free Kindle Reading Apps Kindle’s free apps for your computer or smartphone. Find out more here.

 

Blessings,

Lilliet

Leave a Reply

